<<  September 2017  >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Activities

CHOICES Presentation

Monday, August 20, 2012

CHOICES will present it's program at the BCSC School Board meeting at 6:00 p.m.

BHS CHOICES Student Meeting

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

CHOICES student meeting at BHS, 7:30 a.m., in the cafeteria.

FC LCC Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Franklin County Local Coordinating Council meeting, at the Franklin County Government Center, Brookville, at 7:00 p.m.

Coordinated School Health Committee

Monday, August 27, 2012

Coordinated School Health Committee meeting, at BMS, at 6:30 p.m.

BHS CHOICES Officers Meeting

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

BHS CHOICES Officers Meeting, 7:30 a.m., in cafeteria

BHS CHOICES Officers Meeting

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

BHS CHOICES Officers Meeting, 7:30 a.m., in cafeteria

BHS CHOICES Student Meeting

Thursday, September 06, 2012

CHOICES student meeting at BHS, 7:30 a.m., in the cafeteria.

BHS CHOICES Officers Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

BHS CHOICES Officers Meeting, 7:30 a.m., in cafeteria

BHS CHOICES Student Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2012

CHOICES student meeting at BHS, during SRT, 10:35 a.m. - 11:05 a.m.

RC LCC Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2012

The Ripley County Local Coordinating Council will meet at 11:30 a.m., at the Extension Office, in Osgood.

BHS Homecoming

Friday, September 21, 2012

CHOICES will co-sponsor the BHS homecoming dance to be held at the Batesville Primary School immediately following the football game. CHOICES students will also participate in the homecoming parade.

FC LCC Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Franklin County Local Coordinating Council meeting, at the Franklin County Government Center, Brookville

After Party Co-Sponsored with SIYMCA

Friday, September 28, 2012

There will be an "After the Football Game" party held at BHS immediately following the game until 11:00 p.m., for all BHS & OA students Free food and music will be provided.

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 22, 2012 to Friday, October 26, 2012

BMS, SLS, BHS & OA will all be celebrating Red Ribbon Week.

Mix It Up Day

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

BMS will observe Mix It Up Day during lunch. Students will be given a table assignment and will have a list of "break the ice" questions to go over with others at their table. The goal is to have them meet new people and hopefully develop new friendships and/or acquaintances.

High School Lights Out

Saturday, November 03, 2012

There will be a Lights Out event for BHS & OA students on Nov. 3, from 9:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m., at Romweber Commons. Free food & glow items and lots of dancing and loads of fun will be offered up by CHOICES.

Joel Penton

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Joel Penton will be speaking at BMS, on Nov. 13, at 8:00 a.m., and at BHS, at 10:00 a.m. Joel is a former Ohio State football player who played on the championship team. Joel offers up a message of making good choices and reaping the benefits by doing so.

At 7:00 p.m., there will be a FREE concert and program, for BHS students, by Ryan Holliday & Joel Penton at the BHS cafeteria. Merchandise will be available for purchase before and after the event. The program promises to be very uplifting and fun.

Great American Smokeout

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Local schools will celebrate the Great American Smokeout.

FC LCC Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Franklin County Local Coordinating Council meeting, at the Franklin County Government Center, Brookville