<<  September 2017  >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Activities

FC Stayin' Alive Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Franklin County Stayin' Alive meeting, at the Franklin County Community Foundation Bldg., Brookville. Start time 6:30 p.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Thursday, July 19, 2018

RC Drug Awareness Coalition meeting, at Osgood Town Hall, starting at 11:30 a.m.

FC Stayin' Alive Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Franklin County Stayin' Alive meeting, at the Franklin County Community Foundation Bldg., Brookville. Start time 6:30 p.m.

Batesville National Night Out

Monday, August 6, 2018

National Night Out held at the Batesville Memorial Pool, from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. FREE food, swimming and activities.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Monday, August 6, 2018

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville meeting held upstairs, at the Memorial Bldg., at 11:00 a.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Thursday, August 16, 2018

RC Drug Awareness Coalition meeting, at Osgood Town Hall, starting at 11:30 a.m.

FC Stayin' Alive Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Franklin County Stayin' Alive meeting, at the Franklin County Community Foundation Bldg., Brookville. Start time 6:30 p.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Monday, September 10, 2018

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville meeting held upstairs, at the Memorial Bldg., at 11:00 a.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Thursday, September 20, 2018

RC Drug Awareness Coalition meeting, at Osgood Town Hall, starting at 11:30 a.m.

CASA Family Dinner Day

Monday, September 24, 2018

Celebrate CASA Eat Dinner with your Family Day by sitting down with your family, enjoying a meal, family talk, fun, and laughter.

FC Stayin' Alive Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Franklin County Stayin' Alive meeting, at the Franklin County Community Foundation Bldg., Brookville. Start time 6:30 p.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Monday, October 1, 2018

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville meeting held upstairs, at the Memorial Bldg., at 11:00 a.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Thursday, October 18, 2018

RC Drug Awareness Coalition meeting, at Osgood Town Hall, starting at 11:30 a.m.

FC Stayin' Alive Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Franklin County Stayin' Alive meeting, at the Franklin County Community Foundation Bldg., Brookville. Start time 6:30 p.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Monday, November 5, 2018

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville meeting held upstairs, at the Memorial Bldg., at 11:00 a.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Thursday, November 15, 2018

RC Drug Awareness Coalition meeting, at Osgood Town Hall, starting at 11:30 a.m.

FC Stayin' Alive Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Franklin County Stayin' Alive meeting, at the Franklin County Community Foundation Bldg., Brookville. Start time 6:30 p.m.

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville

Monday, December 3, 2018

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville meeting held upstairs, at the Memorial Bldg., at 11:00 a.m.

RC Drug Awareness Coalition

Thursday, December 20, 2018

RC Drug Awareness Coalition meeting, at Osgood Town Hall, starting at 11:30 a.m.